TASC 90 - CAH Financial Forecast and Readiness Post-COVID

Event Details
Thursday, October 20, 2022
2:00pm to 3:30pm CST
Host: 
The National Rural Health Resource Center (The Center)

We invite you to save the date for the next TASC 90 on October 20, 2022. We've invited Ralph Llewellyn of Eide Bailly to present on "CAH Financial Forecast and Readiness Post-COVID." We know this is an essential topic for the Flex Program, and the presentation will include valuable information for attendees to utilize. This event supports the "Improving Financial Performance" Flex Program Core Competency.

Topic: TASC 90 - CAH Financial Forecast and Readiness Post-COVID
Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. PT | 1:00 p.m. MT | 2:00 p.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Audience: State Office of Rural Health (SORH) Directors and Flex Coordinators
Speakers: Ralph Llewellyn, 
Read Ralph's Bio


By participating in this webinar, attendees will be able to: 

  • Identify CAH financial pain points post-Covid and with inflation
  • Utilize tools and resources to provide financial guidance and support to CAHs
  • Recall services and contacts for CAHs to utilize for financial assistance when facing potential closure

This event will be recorded, and playback will be available on the TASC websiteThis event is supported by the Federal Office of Rural Health Policy (FORHP) and coordinated by TASC, a program of the National Rural Health Resource Center (The Center).
 

This project is/was supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant number UB1RH24206, Information Services to Rural Hospital Flexibility Program Grantees, $1,560,000 (0% financed with nongovernmental sources). This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.